Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Capitol State Forest - Larch Mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek capitol-state-forest-larch-mountain Mar 09, 2021 11:16 PM pending
Spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM South Cascades onehikeaweek spiraltop Mar 08, 2021 10:50 PM pending
Pritchard Park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area ejain pritchard-park Mar 06, 2021 05:13 PM pending
Manastash Ridge - East Peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek manastash-ridge-east-peak Mar 03, 2021 09:05 PM pending
Kamilche Hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia onehikeaweek kamilche-hill Mar 03, 2021 12:22 PM pending
Anderson Point Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area geezerhiker anderson-point-1 Mar 01, 2021 02:45 PM pending
Bradbury Beach Forest Walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Big L bradbury-beach-forest-walk Mar 01, 2021 12:50 AM pending
My Neighborhood Feb 28, 2021 01:14 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia rkjenner my-neighborhood-1 Feb 28, 2021 01:14 PM pending
Iron Mt. Feb 27, 2021 09:22 PM North Cascades wolfwoman iron-mt Feb 27, 2021 09:22 PM pending
Mitchell Hill Feb 27, 2021 02:59 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs mitchell-hill Feb 27, 2021 02:59 PM pending
Easton Reload SnoPark Feb 27, 2021 08:38 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area Lenore easton-reload-snopark Apr 02, 2021 01:54 PM pending
Capitol State Forest-Lost Valley Trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia Miladugga capitol-state-forest-lost-valley-trail Feb 25, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Charter Road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj charter-road Feb 24, 2021 11:23 PM pending
Buck Mountain Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek buck-mountain-1 Feb 21, 2021 04:00 PM pending
Hoag Memorial Park - Big Rock Trail Feb 19, 2021 12:16 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area Ups n Downs hoag-memorial-park-big-rock-trail Feb 19, 2021 12:16 PM pending
Twin Peaks Feb 13, 2021 07:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek twin-peaks-1 Feb 13, 2021 07:38 PM pending
Lopez Hill Feb 12, 2021 09:10 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands onehikeaweek lopez-hill Feb 12, 2021 09:10 PM pending
Cowiche Mountain East Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek cowiche-mountain-east Feb 11, 2021 09:46 PM pending
Big Bend Wildlife Area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee Jukebox Jim big-bend-wildlife-area Feb 06, 2021 10:20 PM pending
Heather Creek / Triple Creek Feb 02, 2021 05:04 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato heather-creek-triple-creek Feb 02, 2021 05:04 PM pending
Cottlers Rock - Peterman Hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 cottlers-rock-peterman-hill Feb 01, 2021 09:50 PM pending
Lick Creek Jan 30, 2021 05:06 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass ejain lick-creek Jan 30, 2021 05:06 PM pending
Middle Fork Campground Nature Trail Jan 30, 2021 01:34 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com middle-fork-campground-nature-trail Jan 30, 2021 01:34 PM pending
Granite Creek Flats Natural Area Jan 30, 2021 01:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com granite-creek-flats-natural-area Jan 30, 2021 01:24 PM pending
Tolmie Creek Road Jan 27, 2021 02:06 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich Ups n Downs tolmie-creek-road Jan 27, 2021 02:06 PM pending
Capitol State Forest - Wedekind Greenline loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia rkjenner capitol-state-forest-wedekind-greenline-loop Jan 27, 2021 10:28 AM pending
Lagoon Point County Park Jan 23, 2021 10:07 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island ejain lagoon-point-county-park Jan 23, 2021 10:07 PM pending
Lambert Rd Jan 23, 2021 09:52 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj lambert-rd Jan 23, 2021 09:52 PM pending
Watch Mountain Jan 23, 2021 09:29 PM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley ngie watch-mountain Jan 30, 2021 10:11 PM pending
Price Sculpture Forest Jan 23, 2021 05:43 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Whidbey Island glucas price-sculpture-forest Jan 23, 2021 05:43 PM pending
Raging River State Forest Jan 18, 2021 07:31 PM Issaquah Alps -- Taylor Mountain Saurus raging-river-state-forest Jan 18, 2021 07:31 PM pending
Mount Weird Jan 18, 2021 06:48 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East ejain mount-weird Jan 18, 2021 06:48 PM pending
Evans Creek Natural Area Jan 17, 2021 05:47 PM Puget Sound and Islands Ups n Downs evans-creek-natural-area Jan 17, 2021 05:47 PM pending
That Trail Jan 17, 2021 01:53 PM Puget Sound and Islands Ups n Downs that-trail Jan 17, 2021 01:53 PM pending
The Rat Tail Jan 17, 2021 12:07 PM Central Washington -- Yakima mytho-man the-rat-tail Jan 17, 2021 12:07 PM pending
Hart Road Jan 16, 2021 03:30 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj hart-road Jan 16, 2021 03:30 PM pending
Palouse to Cascades Trail - Homestead Valley TH to Mine Creek Trestle Jan 15, 2021 06:30 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Don Gerald palouse-to-cascades-trail-homestead-valley-th-to-mine-creek-trestle Jan 15, 2021 06:30 PM pending
Mount Madron - 4 Amigos Lookout, OLYMPIA Jan 12, 2021 03:21 PM Central Cascades wakkf00 mount-madron-4-amigos-lookout-olympia Jan 12, 2021 03:21 PM pending
Magnolia Tidelands Park Jan 10, 2021 01:22 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area C P magnolia-tidelands-park Jan 10, 2021 01:22 PM pending
Burnt Hill Jan 08, 2021 07:55 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast Shadow Scout burnt-hill Jan 08, 2021 07:55 PM pending
La Pine SP, Cougar Woods Loop Jan 08, 2021 06:13 PM South Cascades Maddy la-pine-sp-cougar-woods-loop Jan 08, 2021 06:13 PM pending
Fort Rock Jan 08, 2021 05:55 PM South Cascades Maddy fort-rock Jan 08, 2021 05:55 PM pending
Static Peak Trail Jan 08, 2021 04:28 PM Central Cascades mato static-peak-trail Jan 08, 2021 04:28 PM pending
Tumalo Mountain Snowshoe Jan 07, 2021 06:32 PM South Cascades Maddy tumalo-mountain-snowshoe Jan 07, 2021 06:32 PM pending
Smith Rock SP Jan 06, 2021 05:41 PM South Cascades Maddy smith-rock-sp Jan 06, 2021 05:41 PM pending
Oregon Badlands Jan 05, 2021 08:00 PM South Cascades Maddy oregon-badlands Jan 05, 2021 08:00 PM pending
Meadow Butte Jan 03, 2021 05:11 PM South Cascades -- Mount Adams Area ngie meadow-butte Jan 03, 2021 05:11 PM pending
Duffey Creek Jan 01, 2021 09:17 AM Central Cascades mato duffey-creek Jan 01, 2021 09:17 AM pending
Echo Lake Jan 01, 2021 09:03 AM Central Cascades mato echo-lake Jan 01, 2021 09:03 AM pending
Tye River Jan 01, 2021 07:49 AM Central Cascades mato tye-river Jan 01, 2021 07:49 AM pending
Great Buttress Dec 31, 2020 04:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike great-buttress Dec 31, 2020 04:51 PM pending
Stewart Peak Dec 30, 2020 10:56 AM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area greymstreet stewart-peak Dec 30, 2020 10:56 AM pending
Elwell Cliffs Dec 29, 2020 04:56 PM Central Cascades Ups n Downs elwell-cliffs Dec 29, 2020 04:56 PM pending
Blue Mountain ACME WA Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM North Cascades wakkf00 blue-mountain-acme-wa Dec 28, 2020 08:03 PM pending
Poch Peak Dec 21, 2020 11:55 PM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich onehikeaweek poch-peak Dec 21, 2020 11:55 PM pending
Pratt River Bar Trail Dec 20, 2020 11:45 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com pratt-river-bar-trail Dec 20, 2020 11:45 AM pending
Jordan Creek Dec 18, 2020 03:15 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P jordan-creek Dec 22, 2020 11:18 AM pending
Chandler Butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM Central Washington -- Tri-Cities onehikeaweek chandler-butte Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM pending
McBee Hill Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM Central Washington -- Tri-Cities onehikeaweek mcbee-hill Dec 17, 2020 09:20 PM pending
Big Cedar Flat Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Maddy big-cedar-flat Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM pending
West Bessemer Grove Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Maddy west-bessemer-grove Dec 17, 2020 05:31 PM pending
Webb Mountain Dec 16, 2020 02:06 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek webb-mountain-1 Dec 16, 2020 02:06 PM pending
Little Pend Oreille National Wildlife Refuge - Kaniksu Unit Dec 14, 2020 02:33 PM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range SweetClover little-pend-oreille-national-wildlife-refuge-kaniksu-unit Dec 14, 2020 02:33 PM pending
Cliff Grove Dec 10, 2020 07:18 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Maddy cliff-grove Dec 10, 2020 07:18 PM pending
Horseshoe Prairie Nordic Ski Area Dec 06, 2020 09:58 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes horseshoe-prairie-nordic-ski-area Dec 06, 2020 09:58 AM pending
Reiter Foothills Forest Trails Dec 04, 2020 08:16 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West thebrink reiter-foothills-forest-trails Dec 04, 2020 08:16 PM pending
Pumpkin Mountain Dec 04, 2020 05:23 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P pumpkin-mountain Dec 04, 2020 05:23 PM pending
First Creek Dec 04, 2020 05:16 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj first-creek-1 Dec 04, 2020 05:16 PM pending
Muir Peak Dec 03, 2020 08:40 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise onehikeaweek muir-peak Dec 03, 2020 08:40 PM pending
Ludlow Falls Nov 30, 2020 10:23 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Andrea123 ludlow-falls Nov 30, 2020 10:23 AM pending
Noisy Creek Nov 24, 2020 07:04 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area C P noisy-creek-2 Nov 24, 2020 07:04 PM pending
Dingford Road Nov 23, 2020 08:47 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area john@moosefish.com dingford-road Nov 23, 2020 08:47 PM pending
Wise Creek Falls Nov 23, 2020 07:59 AM Central Cascades Maddy wise-creek-falls Nov 23, 2020 07:59 AM pending
Cowlitz Rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise rkjenner cowlitz-rocks Nov 20, 2020 08:09 PM pending
Fourmile Ridge Nov 19, 2020 11:08 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek fourmile-ridge Nov 19, 2020 11:08 PM pending
Ladies Peak Nov 18, 2020 10:37 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek ladies-peak Nov 18, 2020 10:37 PM pending
Peter Iredell trail Nov 07, 2020 06:08 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR findingbigfoothiking peter-iredell-trail Nov 07, 2020 06:09 PM pending
Last Promontory Nov 01, 2020 02:45 PM Snoqualmie Region Maddy last-promontory Nov 01, 2020 02:45 PM pending
Sunset Ravine Trail Oct 31, 2020 02:37 PM Puget Sound and Islands Ups n Downs sunset-ravine-trail Oct 31, 2020 02:37 PM pending
Buell Peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River rkjenner buell-peak Oct 29, 2020 08:01 AM pending
Ginnette Lake/Hell Lake Oct 27, 2020 05:33 PM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley Birdman ginnette-lake-hell-lake Oct 27, 2020 05:33 PM pending
Old Stage Trail No. 1 Oct 26, 2020 11:59 AM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler old-stage-trail-no-1 Oct 26, 2020 11:59 AM pending
Perkins pond nature trail Oct 25, 2020 01:56 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast findingbigfoothiking perkins-pond-nature-trail Oct 25, 2020 01:56 PM pending
Canyon Creek Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area George & Sally canyon-creek-1 Oct 24, 2020 04:23 PM pending
Little Destitution Hill Oct 24, 2020 03:16 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs little-destitution-hill Oct 24, 2020 03:16 PM pending
Racehorse Landslide Fossil Fields Oct 21, 2020 05:49 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area porcupinewoman racehorse-landslide-fossil-fields Oct 21, 2020 05:49 PM pending
Lambert Oct 18, 2020 04:47 PM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Holly Weiler lambert Oct 18, 2020 04:47 PM pending
Pyramid Peak Oct 09, 2020 09:16 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise ejain pyramid-peak-3 Oct 09, 2020 09:16 PM pending
Bald Rock Oct 07, 2020 08:46 AM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon rkjenner bald-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Teebone Ridge Oct 06, 2020 08:28 PM Central Cascades kidz won't hike teebone-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Robin Hill Farm Sep 28, 2020 08:27 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast ejain robin-hill-farm Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Stampede Lookout Sep 27, 2020 09:13 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs stampede-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Eureka Creek Sep 27, 2020 11:09 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten Rolan eureka-creek Mar 19, 2021 02:47 PM pending
Tinkham Peak Sep 26, 2020 06:59 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass George & Sally tinkham-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Torment Sep 25, 2020 09:41 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-torment Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Arrow Creek (Jug Lake) Sep 22, 2020 12:36 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P arrow-creek-jug-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Longfellow Mountain Sep 22, 2020 09:50 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East Pribbs longfellow-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gold Creek Trail Sep 20, 2020 04:11 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass bentley-edelman gold-creek-trail-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rockdale Lake Sep 19, 2020 04:12 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs rockdale-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
My House Sep 16, 2020 07:12 PM Central Washington -- Yakima mytho-man my-house-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending