Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Judd Cove Preserve Sep 14, 2020 01:37 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- San Juan Islands Maddy judd-cove-preserve Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Saska Peak Sep 10, 2020 06:24 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan Stuke Sowle saska-peak-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rock Rabbit Lakes Sep 07, 2020 01:12 PM Central Cascades john@moosefish.com rock-rabbit-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cabin Mountain Sep 06, 2020 03:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass kidz won't hike cabin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baker Lake Sep 06, 2020 12:41 PM Central Cascades john@moosefish.com baker-lake-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Fobes-Ebey Slough Dike Road Trail Sep 05, 2020 06:18 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area wafflesnfalafel fobes-ebey-slough-dike-road-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Raven Ridge Sep 05, 2020 05:04 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Stuke Sowle raven-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Duffey Lakes Aug 30, 2020 11:40 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West Donkey Hotay duffey-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Marble Creek Aug 30, 2020 09:45 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P marble-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Thor Peak Aug 27, 2020 08:29 PM Central Cascades kidz won't hike thor-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Degenhardt Aug 27, 2020 01:48 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-degenhardt Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Price Lake Aug 25, 2020 11:48 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area HikeArt price-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Round Pass Trail Aug 25, 2020 12:21 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SW - Longmire/Paradise BeaverDawg round-pass-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Longview Peak Aug 22, 2020 09:19 AM Issaquah Alps -- Cougar Mountain stever longview-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tiffany Mountain via Tiffany Lake Aug 21, 2020 03:06 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten Hikamo tiffany-mountain-via-tiffany-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Fury (West Fury) Aug 20, 2020 01:17 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-fury-west-fury Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lodgepole Campground Aug 19, 2020 04:08 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ToddlerTrekking lodgepole-campground Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mother Mountain Loop Aug 12, 2020 09:05 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NW - Carbon River/Mowich bentley-edelman mother-mountain-loop Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Hood Cooper Spur Aug 11, 2020 06:55 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR TrailTalker mount-hood-cooper-spur Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chilco Mountain Aug 09, 2020 09:45 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene R. Pool chilco-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Brush Creek to Tapto Lakes Aug 08, 2020 05:34 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area The Johnanimal brush-creek-to-tapto-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Discovery Lake Aug 08, 2020 08:52 AM Olympic Peninsula Sabbaru discovery-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Discovery Peak Aug 08, 2020 08:52 AM Olympic Peninsula Sabbaru discovery-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gunsight Peak Aug 05, 2020 11:19 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek gunsight-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Agnes Mountain Aug 05, 2020 11:19 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek agnes-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ruth Creek Aug 04, 2020 04:51 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area porcupinewoman ruth-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Wilson Creek Aug 02, 2020 05:32 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato wilson-creek-3 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Pilot Peak 7088' Jul 31, 2020 11:07 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P pilot-peak-7088 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Downey Lake Jul 31, 2020 11:07 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P downey-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beach 4 Jul 26, 2020 08:46 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Pacific Coast ejain beach-4 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Airplane Crash Site via Intake Trail #3211 Jul 26, 2020 05:57 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes airplane-crash-site-via-intake-trail-3211 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Shafer State Park: East Fork Satsop River Loop Jul 25, 2020 05:07 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Olympia starladustangel shafer-state-park-east-fork-satsop-river-loop Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Challenger West Peak Jul 23, 2020 11:40 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-challenger-west-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Foss Peak Jul 21, 2020 11:20 PM Mount Rainier Area -- SE - Cayuse Pass/Stevens Canyon Pribbs foss-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Paperboy Peak Jul 20, 2020 08:15 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area kidz won't hike paperboy-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Palisades Peak Jul 19, 2020 09:11 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River LincolnS palisades-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Marcus Peak Jul 19, 2020 09:11 AM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 LincolnS marcus-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mottet/Sinks Trail #3233 to Jubilee Lake Jul 18, 2020 08:29 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes mottet-sinks-trail-3233-to-jubilee-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Moonshine Lake Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. moonshine-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lake Terence Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. lake-terence Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Venus Lake Jul 17, 2020 01:29 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway David S. venus-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ridge 7167' Jul 16, 2020 11:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P ridge-7167 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Middle Fork Toats Coulee Jul 16, 2020 04:55 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten Anna Roth middle-fork-toats-coulee Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Grey Rock Trail Jul 15, 2020 03:30 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Howie813 grey-rock-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Old Guard Peak Jul 14, 2020 08:49 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek old-guard-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sentinel Peak Jul 14, 2020 08:49 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek sentinel-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Coincidence Point Jul 14, 2020 04:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Peter Schilling coincidence-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Web Mountain Jul 14, 2020 04:37 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Peter Schilling north-web-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boulder Benchmark (Peak) Jul 13, 2020 11:34 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Pribbs boulder-benchmark-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chester Peak Jul 13, 2020 06:44 AM Central Cascades Joel_Grant chester-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gold Hill Mine Jul 05, 2020 11:27 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P gold-hill-mine Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Van Epps Peak Jul 05, 2020 05:28 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway hdpMusik3 van-epps-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lower Putrid Pete's Peak Trail Jul 05, 2020 04:54 PM Central Cascades Maddy lower-putrid-petes-peak-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Maloney Lookout Jul 04, 2020 01:08 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P maloney-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hard Cheese Jul 03, 2020 07:20 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway kidz won't hike hard-cheese Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hard Knox Jul 03, 2020 07:20 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway kidz won't hike hard-knox Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Liberty Bell via Beckey Route Jul 01, 2020 09:25 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 deniseftw liberty-bell-via-beckey-route Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
South Early Winters Spire Jun 29, 2020 12:56 PM Central Cascades deniseftw south-early-winters-spire Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Moose Creek Trail 421 - Nez Perce National Forest Jun 27, 2020 11:37 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Ezzypro moose-creek-trail-421-nez-perce-national-forest Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hunter's (#1417) Jun 26, 2020 07:29 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan PNA hunters-1417 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
LeRoy Basin Jun 26, 2020 10:19 AM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area Stuke Sowle leroy-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Truck Summit Jun 22, 2020 04:49 PM Central Cascades Joel_Grant truck-summit Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Frog Slab Jun 21, 2020 07:24 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway EckartS frog-slab Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dandy Peak Jun 19, 2020 07:08 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek dandy-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chiwawa Ridge Jun 18, 2020 11:25 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East C P chiwawa-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mt. Josephine Jun 18, 2020 10:46 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area wolfwoman mt-josephine Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Meany Crest Jun 15, 2020 09:46 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River LeZo meany-crest Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Whitman Crest Jun 15, 2020 09:46 AM Mount Rainier Area -- NE - Sunrise/White River LeZo whitman-crest Jun 21, 2021 10:07 AM pending
Tin Mine Trail Jun 14, 2020 08:13 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula trailcodger tin-mine-trail Jan 27, 2021 02:16 PM pending
Beaver Tail Jun 12, 2020 09:55 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek beaver-tail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Downey Mountain Jun 10, 2020 11:47 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P downey-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Methow Needle (The Needles) Jun 09, 2020 09:59 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek big-methow-needle-the-needles Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Illabot Creek Jun 09, 2020 11:11 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P illabot-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Belridge Hill Jun 05, 2020 02:59 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs belridge-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cantware Basin Jun 05, 2020 01:06 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area goingdowngametrails cantware-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Machu Picchu Jun 04, 2020 09:00 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area trailcodger machu-picchu Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lincoln Peak Jun 03, 2020 02:41 AM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area onehikeaweek lincoln-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Teanaway Ridge Jun 01, 2020 10:40 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek teanaway-ridge-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Nasikelt Peak Jun 01, 2020 01:02 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek nasikelt-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
West Queen Anne tree walk May 25, 2020 01:27 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Christina Hickman west-queen-anne-tree-walk Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mid Mother Mountain May 18, 2020 01:14 PM Central Cascades Mark Garrett mid-mother-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Saddle Butte May 16, 2020 08:42 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP saddle-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Archer Mountain May 16, 2020 12:30 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Warren S archer-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dry Mountain May 14, 2020 11:16 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Wallaby Don dry-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
P-5000 Road May 14, 2020 11:55 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway Anna Roth p-5000-road Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mountain Loop Highway May 11, 2020 02:36 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway gnortsdc mountain-loop-highway Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Indian Ridge Trail May 09, 2020 09:18 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Terry Hikes indian-ridge-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Iverson Connector May 07, 2020 04:59 PM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain George & Sally iverson-connector Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dutch Henry Falls Trail May 04, 2020 12:08 PM Eastern Washington Lane Justus dutch-henry-falls-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Asbestos Falls May 03, 2020 10:31 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway mato asbestos-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sentinel Grove Apr 30, 2020 09:55 PM Central Cascades Maddy sentinel-grove Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Zachs falls Apr 27, 2020 05:55 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula findingbigfoothiking zachs-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
South Huckleberry Peak 2 Apr 26, 2020 10:41 PM Eastern Washington -- Okanogan Highlands/Kettle River Range Big L south-huckleberry-peak-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chuckanut Mountain North Peak Apr 24, 2020 07:16 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek chuckanut-mountain-north-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
My House Apr 16, 2020 10:56 AM Puget Sound and Islands klare my-house Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Taunton Benchmark Apr 02, 2020 11:46 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region onehikeaweek taunton-benchmark Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gibson Falls Apr 02, 2020 07:41 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P gibson-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bee Sting Hill Apr 01, 2020 10:56 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek bee-sting-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Saddle Mountain Apr 01, 2020 02:02 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek saddle-mountain-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sitka Spruce Trail Mar 31, 2020 02:52 PM Central Cascades Maddy sitka-spruce-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending