Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Plain Ridge Mar 31, 2020 12:44 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek plain-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Beaver Hill Mar 31, 2020 12:44 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek beaver-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Kalalau Trail, Kauai Mar 31, 2020 08:43 AM Central Cascades --X-- kalalau-trail-kauai Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Timberline Trail Mar 30, 2020 09:59 AM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR Anna Roth timberline-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dearinger Park Mar 27, 2020 02:43 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P dearinger-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bacon Creek Mar 27, 2020 12:47 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P bacon-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Olney Creek Mar 24, 2020 05:56 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato olney-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Humerus Hill Mar 24, 2020 01:47 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek humerus-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cascade Park Wenas Wildlife Area Mar 23, 2020 06:06 AM Central Washington -- Yakima Dslayer cascade-park-wenas-wildlife-area Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Echo Basin Mar 21, 2020 06:39 PM Central Washington -- Potholes Region ejain echo-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
McLeod Lake Mar 18, 2020 06:00 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs mcleod-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sultan River Canyon / Diversion Dam Rd. Mar 15, 2020 07:13 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato sultan-river-canyon-diversion-dam-rd Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Point 4154 Mar 06, 2020 06:27 PM Central Cascades kidz won't hike point-4154 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Seattle - Magnolia Area Beach (Discovery Park) Mar 04, 2020 08:18 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area C P seattle-magnolia-area-beach-discovery-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Artifacts Mar 04, 2020 05:02 PM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain George & Sally artifacts Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Laughing Jacobs Creek Feb 28, 2020 06:25 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area Ups n Downs laughing-jacobs-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Peak 1320 Feb 23, 2020 07:31 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Kitsap Peninsula Prairiecomm peak-1320 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Godman Guard Station Feb 18, 2020 10:13 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains Holly Weiler godman-guard-station Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Broadway Cave Feb 16, 2020 02:29 PM Southwest Washington geezerhiker broadway-cave Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Nellie Corser Feb 10, 2020 05:31 PM Southwest Washington Rod Hooker nellie-corser Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dow Mountain Feb 05, 2020 09:00 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal onehikeaweek dow-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lux Peak Jan 30, 2020 09:35 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek lux-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ryegrass Mountain Jan 29, 2020 11:09 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek ryegrass-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rattler Benchmark Jan 28, 2020 10:29 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek rattler-benchmark Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Maloney Creek Jan 25, 2020 12:28 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P maloney-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tualco Vista Jan 25, 2020 12:05 PM Puget Sound and Islands Ups n Downs tualco-vista Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Skookum Peak Jan 24, 2020 05:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek skookum-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
The Louvre Jan 24, 2020 05:38 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek the-louvre Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lions Mane Jan 15, 2020 04:09 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs lions-mane Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rattlesnake Hills Lookout Jan 10, 2020 04:54 PM Central Washington -- Yakima onehikeaweek rattlesnake-hills-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tarzan Butte Dec 28, 2019 09:32 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek tarzan-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Goblin Mountain Dec 27, 2019 01:41 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek goblin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bentrim Hill Dec 26, 2019 06:10 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek bentrim-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chance a la Mer State Park Dec 23, 2019 06:50 PM Olympic Peninsula phlim89 chance-a-la-mer-state-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mad Eagle Peak Dec 19, 2019 07:04 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek mad-eagle-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Swallow's Nest Rock Dec 19, 2019 08:03 AM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP swallows-nest-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chief Joseph Wildlife Area- Lime Hill Dec 18, 2019 04:52 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP chief-joseph-wildlife-area-lime-hill Mar 15, 2021 11:19 AM pending
Kahuna Peak Dec 16, 2019 07:24 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 ejain kahuna-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mann Rd. Trail Dec 16, 2019 04:19 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West mato mann-rd-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Duncan Creek Dec 09, 2019 04:58 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - WA Anna Roth duncan-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Washout Way Trail Dec 08, 2019 02:55 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs washout-way-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Viewpoint Trail Dec 08, 2019 02:55 PM Issaquah Alps Ups n Downs viewpoint-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Butte Lookout Dec 05, 2019 08:55 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP big-butte-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Susie's Trail Nov 20, 2019 06:15 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West C P susies-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Helena Mines Nov 14, 2019 06:32 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P helena-mines Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Box Canyon Creek Nov 09, 2019 06:14 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs box-canyon-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bearcat Ridge Nov 06, 2019 08:56 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek bearcat-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ironstone Mountain Oct 29, 2019 07:40 AM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley justalittlefarther ironstone-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Calispell Peak Oct 25, 2019 07:01 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range RichP calispell-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Escondido Tarn Oct 17, 2019 04:32 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Anna Roth escondido-tarn Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Pyramid Creek Oct 16, 2019 10:57 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P pyramid-creek-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Quartz Ridge Oct 14, 2019 07:43 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Ups n Downs quartz-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
The Temple Oct 14, 2019 05:27 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek the-temple Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Willard Mountain Oct 12, 2019 01:44 PM Eastern Washington Maddy willard-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Four Pillars Oct 09, 2019 06:05 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway George & Sally four-pillars Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Johannesburg Mountain Oct 03, 2019 11:24 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek johannesburg-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Serpentine Hill Oct 01, 2019 07:46 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass Ups n Downs serpentine-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Booker Mountain Sep 28, 2019 09:24 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek booker-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Thunder Basin Sep 27, 2019 10:56 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek thunder-basin-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tenpeak Mountain West Peak Sep 26, 2019 09:59 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek tenpeak-mountain-west-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tenpeak Mountain Sep 26, 2019 09:59 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek tenpeak-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Blacktail Mountain Sep 26, 2019 12:42 PM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene RichP blacktail-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
X Mountain Sep 24, 2019 10:36 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek x-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Prospector's Ridge Sep 18, 2019 09:20 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area C P prospectors-ridge-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Illinois Basin Sep 18, 2019 09:13 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area C P illinois-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lexington Tower Sep 17, 2019 11:56 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Surgataz lexington-tower Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Snowgrass Mountain Sep 13, 2019 08:54 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek snowgrass-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Paddy-Go-North Sep 08, 2019 08:28 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek paddy-go-north Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Silver Star Creek Sep 05, 2019 05:56 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats silver-star-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
American Border Peak Aug 29, 2019 08:39 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek american-border-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Elfin Lakes, British Columbia Aug 25, 2019 10:15 AM North Cascades Lunapeople elfin-lakes-british-columbia Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Big Kangaroo Aug 23, 2019 09:14 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek big-kangaroo Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Osceola Peak Aug 21, 2019 11:42 AM North Cascades -- Pasayten Tgaero1 osceola-peak Oct 15, 2020 02:48 PM pending
Hozomeen Mountain South Peak Aug 09, 2019 11:55 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek hozomeen-mountain-south-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tricouni Peak Aug 07, 2019 06:55 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek tricouni-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Square Lake State Park Jul 23, 2019 09:33 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area tages-emily square-lake-state-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Spider Mountain Jul 23, 2019 07:01 AM North Cascades onehikeaweek spider-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hadley Peak Jul 21, 2019 12:08 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area Fighting Quaker hadley-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Three Way Peak Jul 15, 2019 06:22 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 Karen Daubert three-way-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Jordan Creek Falls Jul 15, 2019 10:04 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Anna Roth jordan-creek-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Haley State Park Jul 11, 2019 01:32 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Seattle-Tacoma Area tages-emily haley-state-park Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Loser Ridge Jul 10, 2019 10:41 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs loser-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Clark Mountain Jul 08, 2019 03:25 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East Pribbs clark-mountain-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mountain Home Ridge Jul 02, 2019 08:27 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area HikerMama5 mountain-home-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hardscrabble Lakes Jun 27, 2019 06:48 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Stuke Sowle hardscrabble-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hozomeen Mountain Jun 19, 2019 02:53 PM North Cascades onehikeaweek hozomeen-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Warm Lake Jun 07, 2019 02:46 PM South Cascades -- Goat Rocks onehikeaweek warm-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Fawn Peak Jun 06, 2019 05:35 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth austineats fawn-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bald Eagle Peak Jun 04, 2019 01:53 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek bald-eagle-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Roaring Ridge Lookout Jun 02, 2019 01:26 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Ups n Downs roaring-ridge-lookout Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Marble Peak May 20, 2019 03:55 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway onehikeaweek marble-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Crater Lake Peak May 18, 2019 10:43 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Chruca crater-lake-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Goat Mountain May 14, 2019 12:52 AM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek goat-mountain-3 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Saddle Mountain May 12, 2019 01:24 PM Southwest Washington -- Columbia River Gorge - OR Just a hiker saddle-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cascade Mountain North Peak May 07, 2019 05:20 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek cascade-mountain-north-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Inspiration Point May 02, 2019 02:06 PM Central Cascades cascadesdj inspiration-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Gouging Lake May 01, 2019 12:36 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek gouging-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cascade Mountain May 01, 2019 12:36 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek cascade-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Dandy Mountain Apr 23, 2019 11:59 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek dandy-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boundary Butte Apr 15, 2019 09:29 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek boundary-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending