Trails for everyone, forever

Home Approval Lists Pending New Hikes

Pending New Hikes

A list of proposed additions to the Hikes database awaiting approval or dismissal.

See this list with more information (but without the ability to publish multiple hikes). Opens in a new window, so you can use them side by side.

Title CreationDate getRegionName Creator id modified review_state
Numbers Hill Apr 15, 2019 09:29 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek numbers-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tronsen Ridge Peak Apr 13, 2019 10:27 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek tronsen-ridge-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Salvation Peak Apr 01, 2019 01:01 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek salvation-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cot's Peak Mar 29, 2019 07:54 PM Central Cascades Birdman cots-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Middle Chiwaukum Mar 25, 2019 11:00 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek middle-chiwaukum Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Chiwaukum Mar 25, 2019 11:00 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek north-chiwaukum Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Middle Peak Mar 24, 2019 09:36 AM Issaquah Alps -- Tiger Mountain markbgriffith middle-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sopwith Camel Mountain Mar 21, 2019 07:40 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek sopwith-camel-mountain-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Crown Point Mar 19, 2019 11:22 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 onehikeaweek crown-point Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bullion Peak Mar 19, 2019 11:22 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 onehikeaweek bullion-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Platinum Peak Mar 19, 2019 11:22 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 onehikeaweek platinum-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Silo Mountain Mar 14, 2019 07:28 AM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek silo-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Rye Creek, Camp Lake Mar 04, 2019 04:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Cle Elum Area cascadesdj rye-creek-camp-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lyman Hill Feb 20, 2019 10:21 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek lyman-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
East Moscow Mountain, Idaho Jan 30, 2019 04:01 PM Eastern Washington -- Palouse and Blue Mountains RichP east-moscow-mtn-idaho Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Murdoch Beach Jan 28, 2019 08:49 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast gberry murdoch-beach Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Brew Hill Jan 10, 2019 10:20 PM Issaquah Alps onehikeaweek brew-hill Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Devils Mountain Dec 30, 2018 11:14 PM Puget Sound and Islands -- Bellingham Area onehikeaweek devils-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Windy Knob Dec 11, 2018 07:04 PM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek windy-knob Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Green Ridge Lake Dec 10, 2018 09:05 AM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area Suhleenah green-ridge-lake Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tumwater Tower Nov 27, 2018 09:38 PM Central Cascades -- Leavenworth Area onehikeaweek tumwater-tower Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Paddy-Go-South Nov 23, 2018 06:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek paddy-go-south Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tucquala Peak Nov 23, 2018 06:51 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway onehikeaweek tucquala-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Collar Mountain Nov 19, 2018 08:31 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek collar-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Theseus Nov 14, 2018 06:10 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek theseus Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Minotaur Nov 14, 2018 06:10 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek minotaur Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Toil Peak Nov 13, 2018 03:33 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek toil-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Racehorse Falls Nov 12, 2018 11:07 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area tatter racehorse-falls Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chinook Peak Nov 12, 2018 04:28 PM Mount Rainier Area -- Chinook Pass - Hwy 410 Pribbs chinook-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Graybeard Peak Nov 09, 2018 08:53 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek graybeard-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Kitling Peak Nov 09, 2018 08:53 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek kitling-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Fisher Peak Nov 09, 2018 08:53 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek fisher-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Arriva Nov 09, 2018 08:53 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-arriva Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cutthroat Peak Nov 01, 2018 11:03 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek cutthroat-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Graham Mountain Oct 30, 2018 08:06 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek graham-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Squaretop Mountain Oct 30, 2018 08:06 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek squaretop-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Cloudcomb Peak Oct 30, 2018 08:02 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek cloudcomb-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Stickney Oct 29, 2018 12:22 AM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek mount-stickney Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Little Devil Peak Oct 26, 2018 02:26 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Dawnchaser little-devil-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Corteo Peak Oct 09, 2018 06:03 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek corteo-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Merchants Basin Oct 07, 2018 05:55 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Pribbs merchants-basin Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Switchback Mountain Oct 07, 2018 05:55 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth Pribbs switchback-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Three Pinnacles Oct 05, 2018 09:23 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek three-pinnacles Oct 15, 2020 02:48 PM pending
Johnny Peak Oct 05, 2018 09:23 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek johnny-peak Oct 15, 2020 02:48 PM pending
Many Trails Peak Oct 05, 2018 09:23 PM North Cascades -- Pasayten onehikeaweek many-trails-peak Oct 15, 2020 02:48 PM pending
Helena Ridge Sep 30, 2018 09:55 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P helena-ridge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lake Louise Sep 28, 2018 10:04 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P lake-louise Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Castle Lake Sep 24, 2018 07:02 PM Central Washington -- Grand Coulee mytho-man castle-lake-1 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Duchess of Kent Sep 16, 2018 10:52 PM Snoqualmie Region -- North Bend Area onehikeaweek duchess-of-kent Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Goodell Creek Sep 04, 2018 01:23 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P goodell-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Terror Aug 30, 2018 10:49 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek mount-terror Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Fork Coeur d'Alene River Aug 27, 2018 08:34 AM Eastern Washington -- Spokane Area/Coeur d'Alene Holly Weiler north-fork-coeur-dalene-river Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Buckskin Mountain Aug 24, 2018 06:57 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek buckskin-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sherman Peak Aug 16, 2018 10:20 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek sherman-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sherpani Peak Aug 12, 2018 03:26 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway Adam_G sherpani-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Berge Aug 10, 2018 07:07 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - East onehikeaweek mount-berge Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Jordan Lakes Aug 09, 2018 06:53 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway thetreemusketeers jordan-lakes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chumstick Mountian Jul 19, 2018 01:22 AM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek chumstick-mountian Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
McNeil Peak Jul 14, 2018 06:34 AM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley RichP mcneil-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Horsemans Pack Jul 10, 2018 08:13 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek horsemans-pack Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Paul Bunyans Stump Jul 10, 2018 08:13 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek paul-bunyans-stump Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Pyramid Peak Jul 10, 2018 08:13 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek pyramid-peak-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Columbia Peak Jul 06, 2018 09:34 AM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway jheidel columbia-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Stone Jul 04, 2018 12:39 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Lil' Mountain Goats mount-stone Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Timberwolf Mountain Jul 03, 2018 07:06 AM South Cascades -- White Pass/Cowlitz River Valley RichP timberwolf-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hawk Peak Jun 29, 2018 08:09 PM Olympic Peninsula -- Hood Canal Joerg Zuend hawk-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Holliway Mountain Jun 27, 2018 02:57 AM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 onehikeaweek holliway-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Louis Peak Jun 21, 2018 10:12 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek louis-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Lookout Loop Jun 19, 2018 06:02 AM Olympic Peninsula -- Northern Coast austineats lookout-loop Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Setting Sun Mountain Jun 12, 2018 05:39 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek setting-sun-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
South Twin Sister Jun 08, 2018 10:50 AM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area Anna Roth south-twin-sister Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Teanaway Community Forest - Cheese Rock Jun 03, 2018 01:39 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Salmon La Sac/Teanaway mytho-man cheese-rock Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Barometer Mountain May 22, 2018 04:11 PM North Cascades -- Mount Baker Area onehikeaweek barometer-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Walk A Mile May 18, 2018 08:11 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P walk-a-mile Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Granite Creek May 18, 2018 08:11 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P granite-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ross Ferry Cutoff May 08, 2018 08:55 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 C P ross-ferry-cutoff Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Roza Creek May 06, 2018 03:57 PM Central Washington -- Yakima mytho-man roza-creek Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Moolock Mountain Apr 29, 2018 12:14 PM Central Cascades Lil' Mountain Goats moolock-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Sauk River Trail Apr 21, 2018 11:50 PM North Cascades -- Mountain Loop Highway C P north-sauk-river-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Flag Mountain Mar 30, 2018 12:15 AM Central Cascades -- Blewett Pass onehikeaweek flag-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Melted Mountain Mar 12, 2018 02:08 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek melted-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Tibbetts Mountain Feb 27, 2018 06:30 PM Central Washington -- Wenatchee LiterateHiker tibbetts-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Boylston Mountains Feb 06, 2018 10:16 PM Central Washington -- Yakima RichP boylston-mountains Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Hog Ranch Buttes Jan 31, 2018 07:20 AM Central Washington -- Yakima RichP hog-ranch-buttes Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Freezer Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek freezer Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
North Spectacle Butte Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek north-spectacle-butte Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Ice Box Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek ice-box Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Chilly Peak Jan 22, 2018 07:17 PM Central Cascades -- Entiat Mountains/Lake Chelan onehikeaweek chilly-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Little Kachess Peak Jan 15, 2018 10:23 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass onehikeaweek little-kachess-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Middle Mountain Dec 08, 2017 05:13 PM Snoqualmie Region Mark Garrett middle-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
The Pulpit Dec 08, 2017 05:09 PM Snoqualmie Region Mark Garrett the-pulpit Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Priest Lake Lakeshore Trail Dec 04, 2017 10:34 AM Eastern Washington -- Selkirk Range Holly Weiler priest-lake-lakeshore-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Pierce Mountain Trail Oct 31, 2017 12:47 PM North Cascades -- North Cascades Highway - Hwy 20 Martin Bravenboer pierce-mountain-trail Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Sanford Canyon, Cleman Mountain Oct 29, 2017 08:46 PM Central Washington -- Yakima Yakimatt sanford-canyon-cleman-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Bing Peak Oct 15, 2017 09:21 PM Central Cascades -- Stevens Pass - West onehikeaweek bing-peak Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Spirit Mountain Oct 15, 2017 10:12 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek spirit-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Alaska Mountain Oct 07, 2017 01:07 PM Snoqualmie Region -- Snoqualmie Pass Mark Garrett alaska-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Baldy Mountain Oct 07, 2017 07:58 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek baldy-mountain-2 Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Shelokum Mountain Oct 01, 2017 09:17 PM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek shelokum-mountain Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending
Mount Gibbs Sep 21, 2017 10:17 AM North Cascades -- Methow/Sawtooth onehikeaweek mount-gibbs Oct 08, 2020 06:48 PM pending